Bruno's skewed af learning logs

HeyOH, i dont have any AVOYP’s yet but i just wanna list some things i learned and can either play decently to abhorrent in a ~songbook~ style list thingy also i started practicing on 6/5/2023)

just songs in general i know

The animals - The house of the rising sun (the rake one)
The monkees - i’m a believer (strummy bits and the initial riff)
The outkast - hey ya! (decent, g to c is still a bit weird even though i can do that change well)
Oasis - Wonderwall (well enough)
Oasis - Champagne supernova (not the solo dear god-)
White Stripes- Seven Nation Army (only a bit wonky on the power chord tranistion)
Metallica - enter sandman
Metallica - nothing else matters (everything kinda except the solo)
Chris Christodoulou - They might aswell be dead (cant do the wah pedal
Chris Christodoulou - Rain formerly known as purple (the last solo but barely and without the wah pedal)
Chris Christodoulou - Coalescence returns… (uke chords, main melody and countermelody)
Nightwish - Nemo (wich i dont fully play from memory but with a tab i can sorta follow along…also everything but the solo)
Greensleves

now for riffs,solos and little bits of songs:

Nirvana- Smells Like Teen Spirit (solo)
Nirvana - Come As You Are (riff)
Lovejoy - Portrait of a blank slate (the initial dist guitar riff lel)
Metallica - Master Of Puppets ( the beginning but barely)
Age of Inquisiton ost - Rise ( the beginning kind of)
JImi Hendrix - Hey Joe (riff and the strummy bits)
Peter gunn theme riff
Cream - sunshine of your love ( riff)
La bamba riff
Led Zeppelin - Stairway To Heaven (the first and half of the second part of the beginning! the forsaken song :o)
Polyphia - Playing God (main riff but barely. and at quarter tempo barely)

and uh…thats it for songs, i guess the other thing are the C major scale, E pentatonic scale and the pattern 1 for the minor and major pentatonic scales…

gear i use is