Greetings from Jorden

Thank you so much for this warm welcome! Ow dear, I indeed remained quiet, sorry for that.
I was actually not fully aware that I automatically became part of, and visible in, this nice community. Happy to be here either way.
I am a real beginner and started off bad, as I did not free time at all, but this second chance is much better and the lessons are really great, have an good pace and motivate even more!
Many many thanks @roger_holland
Finger tips hurt all day, but that just makes me aware to continued to practise.
Cheers, Jorden

14 Likes

Goedemorgen Jorden :smiley: @JordenF
You provide the smile of the day :sunglasses:
How nice that you finally found your way here and how wonderful to read that your fingers hurt all day long. :sunglasses:
Now you can look at what I have done with my life over the past 3 years :grimacing: :see_no_evil:
Watch videos… read here… ask here… learn here…Enjoy life ( a little :see_no_evil: )here …

And I hope you like it here even if it is only half as much as I do because then we will be playing in the Langestraat :laughing:

Greetings

3 Likes

Hi Jorden,
:grinning:
wanted to let Hermine read your message… it was gone… but David (one of the Mods) thought your story was more of an Introduction (and I wanted to tap you to do that too). ) and moved it while I was typing… so slight confusion might occur… But that suits me well and I hope that you can improve the image of Dutch people who thinking in English :grin:
As you will notice today, if you even post something in someone else’s topic, you don’t have to put an @ in front of it…

Welcome here and I wish you a lot of fun :sunglasses:

Greetings me

:joy: I see David Is very fast this morning :joy:
Well I’ll leave it like that, nice and weird start for you Jorden :laughing:… Have a good and long playing life and that starts here :sunglasses:

2 Likes