Having hard time fretting even after 1+ year of practice

Hi there,
I decided to ask for advice and help as I don’t understand if I am doing something wrong or not. Anyways, I have been practicing guitar and following Justin’s courses since April 2021., so more than a year. I am now at grade 3 of his courses. First half of the year I used Ibanez acoustic guitar which was actually starter pack. It was quite cheap for around 100€, but it wasn’t too bad to play on. Before Christmas I bought new one, LAG T70A which was twice that price. It sounds great and action is low. When I checked it with string action gauge results were as follows:

Action on high E string (thinnest) @ 12th fret = 1.5 mm
Action on low E string (thickest) @ 12th fret = 2.2 mm

Action on high E string (thinnest) @ 1st fret = 0.6 mm
Action on low E string (thickest) @ 1st fret = 0.5 mm

So basically as I checked online it’s considered low action. Strings I use are D’Addario Phospor Bronze 11s and 80/20 11s (custom light size). Even after more than year of almost every day practice for ~1h (except weekends) I still find it very hard to fret the chords. My fingers really hurt after more than 30 minutes of playing. My fingertips do have callouses and I am fretting quite close to fret with solid technique. Yet, the pain is really huge and I feel like fighting strings to just push them to fret. F chord is still extremely hard. Not fingering or switching so much, but pressing it hard enough to avoid muted/buzzing strings.

I won’t even mention fingerstyle guitar. It feels extremely difficult. Strings feel soooo stiff to my fingers as if I am trying to push some iron bars (okay, maybe exaggerating but I am really frustrated) . At .11 gauge strings I have been using pull-offs (flick-offs) are basically impossible for me to do and hammer-ons are quite difficult too. I feel I really need to smash finger on string to get some sound.