Hi I am Gino from the netherlands

Hi all,

Ive been playing for a few years now but i always felt like a forever beginner. I can noodle with some scales en play bits of songs but i cant really play the guitar. After almost a one year break I am now back at it. And trying if the lessons from Justin can help me. In the previous years i learned with guitartricks but for some reason the lessons from guitartricks don’t do it for me.

3 Likes

Welcome Gino. You are in the right place for support/ advice/ encouragement and lots more. I have many happy memories of the Netherlands :netherlands: as I lived there for almost 9 years. I left in 2011 but had a great time there. Veel success!

2 Likes

Hi Gino, welcome to the community. Good to hear you are making progress. For me, learning complete songs is much more motivating than learning riffs and such. Keep at it.

2 Likes

Hello Gino and welcome aboard. :slight_smile:

Hopefully Justin’s lessons will be just the trick for you.

2 Likes

Hello Gino and greetings from Belgium! We’re practically neighbours… :grinning:

You’ve defintitly come to the right place to start your journey.

Have fun!

1 Like

Hi Gino, so nice that you‘ve joined the community :grinning:.
You‘ll find a lot of support here. And I‘m certain that Justin‘s clear and super structured way of teaching can help you a lot to progress along your guitar journey.
I wish you lots of fun :smiley:.

3 Likes

Hoi Gino,
Je dagen als beginner zijn geteld :sunglasses: