Every now and then I get a post/topic appearing in what I can only call History mode. Often a duplicate of the actual topic which appears in notification as a separate entry, Wondered why ?
I need to figure out the fine works of it yet but it is a way to show you the versions of the post; everytime it gets edited, a new version is saved.
Thankyou Lieven for your ongoing work. You are appreciated.