Lifetime Access vs 6 month access - what do I get?

Hi Justin and hello to the community and the Justinguitardotcom-Team.

I’m a guitar student from from Germany, so please be patient with my expressions.

I just wanted to learn minor pentatonic scales and now I wonder what I get for if I buy the lifetime access. Can I access all the hidden stuff on the website or “only” the music theory course?

Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate a lot what is offered from Justin here for completely free. I also own some of the song books, but I just would like to know what the offer contains.

I also don’t manage to upload a profile photo. Which kind of file can be used?

Thanks for your answers

Stereo

Welcome to the Community, Steffen.

The lifetime access vs 6 months is specific to the Music Theory course. There are a few other Courses that one needs to purchase. And one can also subscribe to the Tabs content.

The rest is all freely available, with the option to donate on a voluntary basis.

You mention learning minor pentatonic scales without mentioning what level of guitar player you are. Depending on your level, as a beginner I’d suggest start from the first module of Grade 1 and you will get to learning the minor pentatonic and making music with it. If you are a more advanced player then I suggest you review the Blues Lead course, which will introduce you to lead techniques and all 5 positions of the minor pentatonic.

I think you can upload the profile picture as either a JPEG or PNG file. As I recall mine is a JPEG. What format did you use. I also assume you are uploading on the main website in your account?

1 Like

Thank you. I’ve been here quite for a while but there was never so much to talk about.