Looking for guitar community in Gent, Belgium

Hello!

I am Reli! I just moved in Gent 3 weeks ago.
I am looking for a guitar community to be able to learn more about guitar. I have no friends yet in Belgium and I am also looking for an activity that will keep me busy. I am a beginner, but I really want to level up my acoustic guitar journey.

I hope someone could help me connect to the guitar community…

Have a nice day!!! xx

4 Likes

Hello Gerrylene,
Welcome, and you can at least stop looking…I can say with 100% certainty that there is no better that is so big and helpful and neat as this one…
I wish you a lot of fun and hope to hear a lot from you during your guitar trip,
Greetings, Rogier

1 Like

Hi Reli

Going by your profile you have the right ambition and attitude. You have probably not only landed on the best guitar learning material out there but most likely the most supportive community to help you on your journey. Sadly can’t help you with your search for a jam buddy as I am in north west France but hope you find someone to play with in the near future.

Any questions, any time, just ask.

Cheers

Toby
:sunglasses:

1 Like

Hi Gerrylene, we have learners from all over the world here and all ages so you couldn’t have arrived anywhere better really.
There’s always someone who can help, give advice and encouragement with any problems or questions you may have; settle in and enjoy your path learning to play guitar and have fun :+1:

1 Like

Hello Reli and welcome to the community. :slight_smile:

Plenty of people here to connect with. Some fantastically knowledgeable people and then there is the rest of us. :smiley:

1 Like