Hello everyone, I'm Peter from Australia

Hi everyone, I’m Peter from Australia. I signed on for the ‘Strumming’ lessons recently. I’m impressed by how well the site reinforces my efforts, and how much progress I’m making as a result.

10 Likes

Hello Peter, welcome to the community.
Thanks for signing up to the Strumming course. The overall website contains an enormous amount of content and brilliantly structured lessons. It is worth taking a little time to exxoreit and becoming familiar with the structure and layout of the courses. Note - 99% of the content is free, the subscription courses (such as Strumming) contribute to covering the costs etc.

Ask if you need any help.
Cheers
Richard
:slight_smile:

Welcome Peter :+1:

1 Like

Hi Peter,
Welcome ,and I wish you a lot of fun,
Greetings,Rogier

1 Like

Thanks very much, to all of you. i’m not very good at managing websites like this, so its going to take a while to become familiar with it. The strumming course is really excellent, with lots of self examination, and a final test, which I haven’t quite reached yet. Best money I’ve spent in years, even decades. Looking forward to exploring the entire site!

3 Likes

G’day Peter, a few Aussies lurking around here, welcome to the community.

1 Like

Thanks Tony, it’s been a very positive experience. Cheers.

1 Like

Welcome Peter. Plenty more to look at on Justin’s site.

Yes, I’ve hardly scratch the surface… and the community is lots of fun.

1 Like

Hello and welcome to our community Peter. :slight_smile:

I hope you enjoy your guitar journey.

1 Like

Hi Peter, welcome to the community from another Peter from Australia. Plenty of good people to be found here to help and motivate.

1 Like

Thanks guys! What part of Oz are you from prb?

1 Like

Hi Pete, I’m in Melbourne. Where about you?

1 Like

I’m in Buderim, on the Sunshine Coast. Thought if you were from somewhere around here we might meet up :nerd_face

1 Like