Vox Amplug, Fender Mustang Micro, iRig 2 or

I am a beginner and about to buy a new electrical guitar, thinking of a Fender Player Stratocaster. As I have to do a lot of practice at home I want to start with a headphone amp like the Vox Amplug, Fender Mustang Micro or iRig 2 or something similar. I must be able to play the music from my phone at the same time in the headphone and the rest will be extra. It would be nice to connect it sometimes to garageband or use an amplifier on the PC just to see how all this works as I am new to all this.
Do you have any suggestions for me ?

Iā€™m sorry I canā€™t comment on the amp plugs etc but Iā€™m sure others will come alongwho use them.

From a ā€œrealā€ amp perspective most will come with a headphone out and many with an aux in ( or even Bluetooth connection) to allow you to play tracks whilst you practice. Itā€™s worth having a real amp just for the times you can use it as itā€™ll sound very different from playing through headphones.

To use GarageBand or indeed ā€œampā€ plugins on a laptop ( which in fact garage band would allow ) then youā€™ll need an audio interface. Many newer amps will also include this OR you can buy them as standalone items ( a popular one is the focusrite scarlet 2i2 ) . Your guitar then simply plugs into the interface and the interface connects via USB to your pc/laptop.

There are lots and lots of people here who will be able to answer all your questions.

Thanks @Rossco01 for the comment.
I am looking for this very small type of Amp while it is super portable and I can easily take it anywhere or store it. The Vox and Fender ones just sit directly on the guitar with only the headphone connected to it. This is why I do not want to go for a ā€œrealā€ amp yet. I will though as soon as I get better on the guitar :sunglasses:

There are a couple of options that you might find interesting,
https://www.thomann.de/gb/line6_pocket_pod.htm
And
https://www.thomann.de/gb/line6_sonic_port.htm