Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more

This is the first time that I have posted a video in this forum. I have been playing guitar for just over 2 years, and Justin Guitar has been my jam. I wouldn’t be doing what I’m doing without this website. I have been gigging more and more, and feedback has been fantastic from the crowds!

I’m Gonna Be Somebody—Travis Tritt I’m Gonna Be Somebody—Travis Tritt - YouTube

George Strait - Amarillo By Morning: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #22 by Traveler

Garth Brooks - The River: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #30 by Traveler

Chris Stapleton - Millionaire: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #33 by Traveler

John Prine - Paradise: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #34 by Traveler

Pink Floyd - On The Turning Away: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #37 by Traveler

Colter Wall - THe Devil Wears A Suit & Tie: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #43 by Traveler

Barenaked Ladies - The Old Apartment: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #46 by Traveler

Cody Jinks: Grey: Traveler - November 2022 - Travis Tritt, George Strait, Garth Brooks, Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Pink Floyd, Colter Wall & more - #52 by Traveler